Genealogist's Logo

Welcome to the Clinton County Historical Society
  Yearbook Page

Class of 1941
  Maple Rapids High School

1941 Maple Rapids

Class of 1941

In no particular order:
Donald LOUDENBECK, President
Evalyn KIRVAN, Vice President
Helen MAKARA, Secretary
Maxine RIKER, Treasurer
Richard ELY, Reporter
Lorraine UNDERWOOD, S. A. C.
Jeanne CONKLIN, S. A. C.
Ernest CONKLIN, S. A. C.
Lucille WOOD
Pauline TAIT,
Robert PENIX

Photo courtesy of Vada (Box) Halsted.

Clinton County Historical Society Home PageBack to Yearbook page